Vicious Nature were formed from the ashes of Marshall Law, Cloven Hoof and Cerebral Fix, this however is no reflection on the music that they are producing, more a testament to the pedigree of the musicians involved in this band. The band consisting of:


Andy Southwell – Guitar (ex Marshall Law)
Mark Culley – Bass (ex Cerebral Fix, Drown)
Andy Pyke – Vocals (ex Marshall Law)
Jon “JB” Brown – Drums (ex Cloven Hoof)


The band were formed in 2012 and since then have played a number of prestigious live shows in the U.K, the most notable being HAMMERFEST V. This being the launch show for their debut E.P……”FIGHT FOR YOUR LIFE” which has received some excellent reviews and the guys believe captured the true” spirit “and “power” of VICIOUS NATURE.


2014 has seen the birth of the second E.P from the guys “SALVATION”, a slightly darker and heavier offering which was premiered on the legendary Johnny DOOM, s “METAL AT MIDNIGHT” show on Planet Rock and is currently getting air play and critical acclaim from a world wide audience…..


Please Rate Us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.