Implant Pentru Refuz

Implant Pentru Refuz



We started our journey over twenty years ago.
Since then we’ve released 7 albums:
Implant Pentru Refuz (1996),
Permis Port-Sinucidere (1997),
Culori (1999),
Oameni Fara Fetze (2001),
Monolith (2007),
Otheroot (2009),
Cartography (2015).

Expressions of an evolution from hardcore-crossover to progressive-metal, each of them represents a spiritual step that we’ve experienced. We’ve poured our soul into all of our creations and we have shared our deepest and strongest feelings with our fans.

Some awards:
Best Album – Monolith – 2007 (
Best Album – Otheroot – 2009 (
Best Rock Band (Sunete, 2014)
Best Live Act (Rock pe paine, 2015)
Best Album – Cartography 2015(

Opening acts:
Korn, Megadeth, Deftones, Soulfly, Sick of it all, 25 tha Life, Clawfinger,The Exploited, Dog Eat Dog, Cradle of Filth…


Band members:
Octavian Horvath – voice
Valentin Popescu – guitar
Razvan Nicov – guitar
Czifrak Stefan – bass
Alexandru Hera- drums

Contact: Valentin Popescu
0040 724 040 717

Implant Pentru Refuz
5 (100%) 2 votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.