Desolation Row

Desolation Row


Desolation Row has been rocking the Illinois/ Wisconsin Stateline area for six years and is going stronger than ever. This four-piece band is made up of: Jared Hoey (drums), JJ Whaley (guitar and vocals), Eddy Whaley (bass), and Jarrett Finley (guitar and vocals).

Jared and Jarrett have been members since the group’s inception during the fall of 2009 while JJ replaced original front man Alex Spors in early 2013 and Eddy became the next man up in a long line of Desolation Row bassists in late 2013.

Since the band’s first show in February 2010, Desolation Row has played well over 400 shows in the Northern Illinois/Southern Wisconsin area. A few of these shows have included opening for national touring acts, including: Wayland, Royal Bliss, Caroline’s Spine, Tracii Guns League of Gentlemen, and Fill the Silence.

Desolation Row’s first EP, titled “Can’t Get Enough”, was released in early 2015 and has met great success with radio airplay on dozens of radio stations, including the number one rock station, 104.9 The X in Rockford Illinois.

Desolation Row has also recorded a video for their title track “Can’t Get Enough”. Check it out!

Desolation Row’s Facebook Page

Desolation Row’s Twitter Page

Desolation Row’s Website

Desolation Row
5 (100%) 2 votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.