The Haunting

March 20, 2017

THE HAUNTING has recently shared “Unconditional”, the second single to go public from their forthcoming album “Survivor’s Guilt, due out March 31, 2017 via Gravel Entertainment. The song is an enchanting ballad with sweeping, atmospheric tones punctuated by impactful rhythms and impassioned melodies. (streaming link below) The Haunting is an up and coming Brooklyn based quartet that is focused on creating a musical experience that is truly unique from their…


Sam Burton

February 21, 2017

Sam Burton is a musician born and raised in Newfoundland, Canada mainly concentrated in the subgenre of Folk-Pop. Sam’s love for music and singing sparked when she was very young, being on stage for the first time at only 6 years old. She grew up in a very music oriented family, influenced by her grandfather being a musician as well as her mother. Over the years, Sam has performed many…


Elegant Devils

January 18, 2017

A rock band from Ottawa Ontario. Every member of the Elegant Devils comes at music from a different angle, but leaves their own impressive mark on the sound they make. Despite coming from very different places on the musical spectrum, They embrace their unique individual parts to create music that is powerful, emotional, and fun all at once     Audio: Loaded Gun: Amaranthine: DiveBomb: Drew James…



January 9, 2017

The TORSION FIELD are an original indie blues band from Ipswich. We have been writing songs for a couple of years now and are ready to show the world our place in it. We hope you join us and share our journey.



November 21, 2016

  What a long, strange trip it’s been! Since we formed a few years back it’s been eventful – full of lucky escapes, disappearances, a drunken fence impaling, unexpected pregnancies and being pepper-sprayed by an undercover policeman… but these are stories for another day. Let’s start at the beginning. Airdrop was formed when Ruben replied to Andy’s online ad looking for musicians to start a band. Ruben had played to…



September 26, 2016

  Album Release: 5th November 2016 Multi-national Rock outfit KYROS featuring Adam Warne, Joey Frevola, Sam Higgins, Peter Episcopo and Robin Johnson are set to release their maxi-single entitled ‘Cloudburst’.   KYROS are not afraid to take song writing and musical experimentation to a whole new level by pushing the boundaries. Creating fresh, new and exciting music with influences ranging from eighties pop (e.g. Depeche Mode and Kat Bush) through…